Debbie Evans, President, Organisation

CEO, Lifeline Tasmania

Prior to taking on her latest role with Lifeline, Debbie was the State Manager of Aspire, A Pathway to Mental Health Inc. She has also been the Deputy CEO of Relationships Australia Tasmania and is a member of the Mental Health Council of Tasmania Board and a Fellow of the Institute of Company Directors.

Debbie has more than 25 years of experience in working in the not-for profit sector and a strong commitment to achieving positive outcomes for individuals, families and the community.

TasCOSS Board Members

Janine Arnold, Individual

Associate Director of Alumni & Events, University of Tasmania

Jacinda Armstrong, Organisation (North)

CEO, Playgroup Tasmania

Colleen Johnstone, Peak Body

CEO, Palliative Care Tasmania Limited

Danny Sutton, Organisation

CEO, Colony 47

Lisa Coulson, Organisation

North-North West Regional Manager, Tasmanian Aboriginal Centre

John Stubley FCA GAICD, Treasurer, Individual

CEO, Hobart City Mission

Alex McKenzie, Vice President, Organisation (North-West)

Vice-Chair & Secretary the Committee of Governance, Wyndarra Centre Smithton

Connie Digolis, Peak Body

CEO, Mental Health Council of Tasmania